Skip Navigation

JOIN US OCTOBER 30 - NOVEMBER 5, 2023 AT THE OLD COURSE AT BROKEN SOUND

Contact Us 

To learn more about the TimberTech Championship or to submit a general inquiry, please call 561-241-4653 or complete the form below and a team member will be in touch to help.

hCaptcha

The TimberTech Championship – Tournament Staff

 

The professional event team and organization responsible for the development, planning, and execution of The TimberTech Championship.

 

Hollis Cavner

Co - Executive Director

Ken Kennerly

Co - Executive Director

kkennerly@prolinkssports.com

Steve Marino

Tournament Director

203-451-4223

smarino@prolinkssports.com

Michael Cataldo

Assistant Tournament Director

515-360-4333

mcataldo@prolinkssports.com

Anthony Greco

Corporate Partnerships Director

561-302-6062

agreco@prolinkssports.com

Kacey Praschan

Director of Operations

203-451-4223

kpraschan@prolinkssports.com

John Butler

Director of Volunteers, Community Outreach and Strategic Projects 

561-350-6795

jbutler@prolinkssports.com

About ProLinks Sports

The TimberTech Championship is operated by Pro Links Sports, an independent and dynamic sports marketing firm. Pro Links Sports transforms fairways and greens into a forum for building long lasting business relationships.

 

Learn more at www.prolinkssports.com

 

Boca Raton Champions Golf Charities – Board of Directors

  • Dick Schmidt, Executive Chairman
  • Jerry Fedele, Chairman
  • Scott McCleneghen, Treasure - First Horizon Bank
  • Paul Adkins - Florida Peninsula Insurance

  • Don Allison - Graner, Platzek, Allison, PA

  • Mike Arts

  • Hollis Cavner - Pro Links Sports
  • Mark Gensheimer - Penn Florida

  • Brent Langley

  • Mark Larkin - Boca Raton Regional Hospital Foundation 

  • Abdol Moabery - GA Telesis

  • Steve Schmidt

  • Constance Scott

  • Terry Mayotte

     

Copyright © 2023 · Powered by LOCALiQ